Kontakt

Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf:

E-Mail an football@berlin-bullets.de

Abteilungsleitung

Jens Heinrich

Abteilungsleiter
abteilungsleiter@berlin-bullets.de
+49 176 64278982

Andrea Löffler

Finanzen
finanzen@berlin-bullets.de
+49 1520 4252771

Julia Kortus

Mitglieder
mitglieder@berlin-bullets.de
+49 170 4979551

Staff

Frank Gürntke

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
pr-presse@berlin-bullets.de
+49 170 3885113
Webmaster
webmaster@berlin-bullets.de

Sebastian Mikolajewicz

Marketing
marketing@berlin-bullets.de

Anja Rittel

Merchandise
shop@berlin-bullets.de

American Football im Osten Berlins seit 1992